Best All Rounder (BAR) Champions

Awarded to the Plomesgate CC rider who posts the fastest average m.p.h. in approved RTTC time trials (open or association) over the distances of 10 mile and 25 miles

Year Winner Speed
2014 Jim Hardwicke 26.087mph
2015 Chris Tye 25.962mph
2016 Stuart Fairweather 27.821mph
2017 Chris Tye 28.219MPH
2018 M. O’Brien 30.457MPH
2019 M. O’Brien 30.255MPH
2020 not awarded n/a

Cycling Club